ABOUT US | EVENTS | MINISTRIES | CONNECT | MEDIA | GIVING
EVENTS
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Wednesday, August 8 - VIVA One Night (Noah Herrin)
Fri-Sat, August 10-11 - GMR Women’s Conference
Sunday, August 12 - Worship, 10AM
Sunday, August 12 - Night of Worship, 6PM
Sunday, August 19 - Worship, 10AM; no PM svc
Sunday, August 19 - Young Adult Pool Party
Wednesday, August 22 - VIVA Movie Night, 7PM
Thurs-Sat, August 23-25 - NGA Elevate Conference
Saturday, August 25 - Feed the Hungry Outreach
Sunday, August 26 - Worship, 10AM, 6PM
Sunday, August 26 - LEAD2018 in FLC, 6PM
Friday, Sept 7 - Girls Night with Moriah Pender
Wednesday, Sept 26 - VIVA Tribe Wars, 7PM in FLC
Sat, Sept 29 - Message in the Music Conference
Fri-Sun, October 12-14 - Fall Student Retreat
Sat-Sun, Nov 10-11 - NRCOG 100th Anniversary
SERVICE SCHEDULE:
SUNDAY
Band Rehearsal: 8AM
Sunday School: 9AM
Worship: 10AM, 6PM
KinderChurch: 10AM
NRGKids Church: 10AM
Choir Rehearsal: 5PM

WEDNESDAY
Band Practice, 6PM
Choir Rehearsal, 7PM
Mid-Week Worship, 7PM
Student Service, 7PM
NRGKids Classes, 7PM

RESOURCES:
Click here for a listing of
Sunday and Wednesday classes.
Click here for a facility map.
ABOUT US | EVENTS | MINISTRIES | CONNECT | MEDIA | GIVING
Contact our church office with questions about our church or this site.