ABOUT US EVENTS MINISTRIES CONNECT MEDIA GIVING
EVENTS
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Sunday, Dec 3 - Worship at 10AM; Pastor’s Council Elections
Sunday, Dec 3 - NBO Cake Auction Fundraiser, FLC after AM
Sunday, Dec 3 - Kids Christmas Musical, 6PM
Sunday, Dec 10 - Sunday School at 9AM, Worship at 10AM
Sunday, Dec 10 - Church Christmas Dinner, 6PM
Monday, Dec 11 - Primetimers @ Homestead Rstrnt, 6:30PM
Saturday, Dec 16 - Christmas Caroling, meet at church 5:30PM
Sunday, Dec 17 - Sunday School at 9AM, Worship at 10AM
Sunday, Dec 17 - Choir Family Christmas, 6PM
Sunday, Dec 24 - Worship at 10AM only; no classes
Sunday, Dec 24 - No evening service, Christmas Eve
Mon-Thurs, Dec 25-28 - Offices Closed for Christmas
Wed, Dec 27 - No midweek service (Christmas)
Sunday, Dec 31 - Sunday School at 9AM, Worship at 10AM
Sunday, Dec 31 - No evening service, New Year’s Eve
Monday, January 8 - 2018 Rome Passion Play kickoff
Saturday, January 27 - N GA Day of Prayer at Liberty Square
SERVICE SCHEDULE:
SUNDAY
Band Rehearsal: 8AM
Sunday School: 9AM
Worship: 10AM, 6PM
KinderChurch: 10AM
NRGKids Church: 10AM
Choir Rehearsal: 5PM

WEDNESDAY
Band Practice, 6PM
Choir Rehearsal, 7PM
Mid-Week Worship, 7PM
Viva Student Service, 7PM
NRGKids Classes, 7PM

RESOURCES:
Click here for a listing of
Sunday and Wednesday classes.
Click here for a facility map.
ABOUT US | EVENTS | MINISTRIES | CONNECT | MEDIA | GIVING
North Rome Church of God     |     1929 North Broad Street, Rome, GA 30161     |     706.291.6687     |     nrcog.org