ABOUT US EVENTS MINISTRIES CONNECT MEDIA GIVING
EVENTS
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Sunday, Oct 22 - Sunday School at 9AM, Worship at 10AM
Sunday, Oct 22 - Nassan Ibrahim in 6PM service
Sunday, Oct 29 - Sunday School at 9AM, Worship at 10AM
Sunday, Oct 29 - Small Groups & Worship Service, 6PM
Tuesday, Oct 31 - Fall Trunk or Treat, 6-8PM
Wednesday, Nov 1 - NO SERVICE (all help Tues, Oct 31)
Saturday, Nov 4 - Message In The Music Worship Conference
Sunday, Nov 5 - Sunday School at 9AM, Worship at 10AM
Sunday, Nov 5 - Small Groups & Worship Service, 6PM
Thursday, Nov 9 - Rome DRC Commencement, 6PM
Saturday, Nov 11 - Santa Pics (book yours now…)
Sunday, Nov 12 - Worship at 10AM with Tommy Powell
Sunday, Nov 12 - Pastor Appreciation Fellowship, 6PM in FLC
Sunday, Nov 19 - Hymn Sing, 6PM in Sanctuary
Wed-Thurs, Nov 22-23 - Offices Closed, NO Wednesday Svc
Sunday, Nov 26 - Worship at 10AM, NO PM service
Sunday, Dec 3 - Kids Christmas Musical, 6PM
Sunday, Dec 10 - Choir Christmas program, 6PM
Sunday, Dec 17 - Church Christmas Dinner, 6PM
Sunday, Dec 24 - No evening service, Christmas Eve
Mon-Thurs, Dec 25-28 - Offices Closed for Christmas
Sunday, Dec 31 - No evening service, New Year’s Eve
SERVICE SCHEDULE:
SUNDAY
Band Rehearsal: 8AM
Sunday School: 9AM
Worship: 10AM, 6PM
KinderChurch: 10AM
NRGKids Church: 10AM
Choir Rehearsal: 5PM

WEDNESDAY
Band Practice, 6PM
Choir Rehearsal, 7PM
Mid-Week Worship, 7PM
Viva Student Service, 7PM
NRGKids Classes, 7PM

RESOURCES:
Click here for a listing of
Sunday and Wednesday classes.
Click here for a facility map.
ABOUT US | EVENTS | MINISTRIES | CONNECT | MEDIA | GIVING
North Rome Church of God     |     1929 North Broad Street, Rome, GA 30161     |     706.291.6687     |     nrcog.org