ABOUT US EVENTS MINISTRIES CONNECT MEDIA GIVING
EVENTS
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Sunday, April 15 - Worship at 10AM, 6PM; SS at 9AM
Tuesday, April 17 - Tax Day
Friday-Saturday, April 20-21 - Women's Conference
Sunday, April 22 - Worship at 10AM; SS at 9AM
Tuesday-Thursday, April 24-26 - Smoky Mtn Jubilee
Sunday, April 29 - Worship at 10AM, 6PM; SS at 9AM
Friday-Sunday, May 4-6 - Kidfest in Gatlinburg, TN
Sunday, May 13 - Mother’s Day, 10AM; no PM svc
Sunday, May 20 - Graduate Recognition, 10AM; no PM
Monday-Friday, June 11-15 - High School Camp
Monday-Friday, June 18-22 - Middle School Camp
Monday-Friday, June 25-29 - Grade School Camp
Monday-Thursday, July 2-5 - Mini Camp
Saturday, July 14 - Choir singing, Morrison Campground
Monday-Friday, July 16-20 - Shipwrecked VBS, 6-8:30PM nightly
Monday-Friday, July 30-August 3 - General Assembly
SERVICE SCHEDULE:
SUNDAY
Band Rehearsal: 8AM
Sunday School: 9AM
Worship: 10AM, 6PM
KinderChurch: 10AM
NRGKids Church: 10AM
Choir Rehearsal: 5PM

WEDNESDAY
Band Practice, 6PM
Choir Rehearsal, 7PM
Mid-Week Worship, 7PM
Viva Student Service, 7PM
NRGKids Classes, 7PM

RESOURCES:
Click here for a listing of
Sunday and Wednesday classes.
Click here for a facility map.
ABOUT US | EVENTS | MINISTRIES | CONNECT | MEDIA | GIVING
North Rome Church of God     |     1929 North Broad Street, Rome, GA 30161     |     706.291.6687     |     nrcog.org