ABOUT US EVENTS MINISTRIES CONNECT MEDIA GIVING
EVENTS
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Sunday, Sept 10 - Worship at 10AM, Baptismal in AM service
Sunday, Sept 10 - Small groups and evening worship, 6PM
Sunday, Sept 17 - Worship at 10AM, Sunday School 9AM
Sunday, Sept 17 - Small groups and evening worship, 6PM
Saturday, Sept 23 - Feed the Hungry Outreach, 11:30AM
Sunday, Sept 24 - Worship at 10AM, Sunday School 9AM
Sunday, Sept 24 - Small groups and evening worship, 6PM
Sunday, Oct 1 - Worship at 10AM, Sunday School at 9AM
Sunday, Oct 1 - Disability Awareness, Jeff Sutton at 6PM
Fri-Sun, Oct 13-15 - Youth Fall Trip
Thurs-Sat, Oct 19-21 - Ladies Trip to Biltmore Estate in NC
Saturday, Oct 28 - Feed the Hungry Outreach, 11:30AM
Tuesday, Oct 31 - Fall Trunk or Treat, 6-8PM
Wednesday, Nov 1 - NO MIDWEEK SERVICE
Wed-Thurs, Nov 22-23 - Offices Closed, NO MIDWEEK SVC
Friday, Dec 1 - Salvation Army Can-a-thon, Warehouse
Sunday, Dec 3 - Kids Christmas Musical, 6PM
Sunday, Dec 10 - Choir Christmas program, 6PM
Sunday, Dec 17 - Church Christmas Dinner, 6PM
Sundays, Dec 24 & 31 - No evening services
Mon-Thurs, Dec 25-28 - Offices Closed for Christmas
SERVICE SCHEDULE:
SUNDAY
Band Rehearsal: 8AM
Sunday School: 9AM
Worship: 10AM, 6PM
KinderChurch: 10AM
NRGKids Church: 10AM
Choir Rehearsal: 5PM

WEDNESDAY
Band Practice, 6PM
Choir Rehearsal, 7PM
Mid-Week Worship, 7PM
Viva Student Service, 7PM
NRGKids Classes, 7PM

RESOURCES:
Click here for a listing of
Sunday and Wednesday classes.
Click here for a facility map.
ABOUT US | EVENTS | MINISTRIES | CONNECT | MEDIA | GIVING
North Rome Church of God     |     1929 North Broad Street, Rome, GA 30161     |     706.291.6687     |     nrcog.org