ABOUT US EVENTS MINISTRIES CONNECT MEDIA GIVING
EVENTS
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Sunday, June 25 - Worship at 10AM; Serve Sunday, 6PM
Wednesday, June 28 - Pastor Addis teaches on Acts, 7PM
Wednesday, June 28 - Viva Water Night, 7PM
Sunday, July 2 - Worship at 10AM; NO PM SVC (4th of July)
Mon-Thurs, July 3-6 - CHURCH OFFICES CLOSED (4th of July)
Wednesday, July 5 - NO MIDWEEK SERVICE (4th of July)
Sunday, July 9 - Worship at 10AM; Serve Sunday, 6PM
Mon-Fri, July 10-14 - Vacation Bible School, 6-8:30PM nightly
Wednesday, July 12 - NO MIDWEEK SERVICE (VBS)
Sunday, July 16 - Worship at 10AM; Night of Worship, 6PM
Wednesday, July 19 - Wednesday Bible study, 7PM
Sunday, July 23 - Tim Kelly in 10AM service
Sunday, July 23 - End of Summer Picnic, Lock & Dam, 4-7PM
Sunday, July 30 - Worship at 10AM; Movie Night, 6PM in FLC
Sunday, Aug 6 - Ugandan Thunder Kids Choir, 10AM
Sunday, Aug 13 - Worship at 10AM; Night of Worship, 6PM
Thurs-Sat, Aug 17-19 - NGACOG Campmeeting @ S. Metro
Sunday, Aug 20 - Worship at 10AM; Prayer Walk, 6PM
SERVICE SCHEDULE:
SUNDAY
Band Rehearsal: 8:15AM
Sunday School: 9AM
Worship: 10AM, 6PM
KinderChurch: 10AM
NRGKids Church: 10AM
Choir Rehearsal, 5PM

WEDNESDAY
Band Practice, 6PM
Choir Rehearsal, 7PM
Mid-Week Worship, 7PM
Viva Student Service, 7PM
NRGKids Classes, 7PM

RESOURCES:
Click here for a listing of
Sunday and Wednesday classes.
Click here for a facility map.
ABOUT US | EVENTS | MINISTRIES | CONNECT | MEDIA | GIVING
North Rome Church of God     |     1929 North Broad Street, Rome, GA 30161     |     706.291.6687     |     nrcog.org